Home NEWS COLLABORATE Video Conferencing Allows Users to See 49 Video Call Participants at...

COLLABORATE Video Conferencing Allows Users to See 49 Video Call Participants at Once

ClearOne has expanded the number of participants visible during a COLLABORATE Space meeting to 49. The 7×7 gallery view enables greater engagement between the host and participants in large meetings. Other new features have been added to enrich the experience.

Users can now easily reach out to colleagues, business partners, or customers outside of their enterprise group who are also using COLLABORATE Space by inviting them to share their Space contact information. Pro and Enterprise-level users can enjoy meetings with up to 100 participants and will be increased to 300 participants soon.

Also added, meeting organizers, can receive an email summary with the list of participants who joined any meeting, classroom, or webinar, allowing organizers to easily generate attendance reports.

The COLLABORATE Space Classroom option now supports up to 150 participants and can be expanded through additional licensing options in increments of 100. Classroom is available as an option with all three COLLABORATE Space models – Basic, Pro, and Enterprise.

Additionally, COLLABORATE Space is now offered as an optional self-purchase model through the collaboratespace.net web portal. Purchases, renewals, and updates can be made from the web portal and are immediately accessible.

ClearOne’s COLLABORATE Space is a powerful collaboration application with a full suite of audio, video, and meeting tools in a persistent space.

Learn more about COLLABORATE Space cloud-based video collaboration app here.

www.clearone.com

Privacy Overview
MONDO-DR

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

Strictly Necessary Cookies

Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.